+41 44 342 30 10
Badenerstrasse 580 | CH-8048 Zürich
contact@aczenta.com
Ingenieure Produktion

Project Management Consultancy: Wir unterstützen Sie weltweit

ACZENTA verfügt über eine umfangreiche internationale Erfahrung in der Bereitstellung von multidisziplinärem Personal für das Management, das Ingenieurwesen und die Technik. Für internationale Kunden, für kurz- und langfristige Einsätze.

Wir stellen hoch qualifiziertes Personal oder ganze Teams bereit, die kompetent und effizient Ihre Projekte in allen Phasen begleiten. Von der Planung, dem Bau, der Inbetriebnahme bis hin zum Betrieb, zur Produktion, der Wartung, der Inspektion und dem Controlling.

Dafür rekrutieren wir je nach Land geeignete Spezialisten – und dies innerhalb von 72 Stunden. Als weltweit tätiges Unternehmen verfügen wir auch über das Know-how hinsichtlich der gesetzlichen Vorschriften sowie den sozialen und wirtschaftlichen Bedingungen in den Einsatzländern.

Branchenschwerpunkte

  • Infrastrukturbauten: Eisenbahn, Dammbau, Strassen, Tunnel usw.
  • Energie: erneuerbare und fossile Energien
  • Transport und Logistik
  • Industrie allgemein
  • Information Technology (IT)
  • Maschinen- und Metallbau
  • Petrochemie und Pharmaindustrie
  • Offshore
  • Marine

Kontaktieren Sie uns.

Our Jobs

+41 44 342 30 10
Badenerstrasse 580 | CH-8048 Zürich
contact@aczenta.com
Fabrication engineers in an Industry Factory

Project Management Consultancy: We Support You Worldwide

ACZENTA has extensive international experience in the provision of multidisciplinary consultants in the areas of management, engineering, and technology – for international clients and for short- and long-term deployment.

We provide you with highly qualified consultant and even entire teams that accompany your projects in all phases with expertise and efficiency. From planning, construction, and commissioning through to operation, production, maintenance, inspection and controlling.

To this end, we recruit suitable specialists for the specific country – and we do so within 72 hours. As a globally active company, we also have expertise with regard to legal provisions and the social and economic conditions in the countries of deployment.

Sector Foci

  • Construction of infrastructure: railways, dams, roads, tunnels, etc.
  • Energy: renewable energies and fossil fuels
  • Transport and logistics
  • Industry in general
  • Information technology (IT)
  • Mechanical engineering and metal construction
  • Petrochemical and pharmaceutical industries
  • Offshore industries
  • Marine industries

Contact us

Our Jobs